• John M. Campbell

Writers of the Future Contest Winner

Updated: Sep 16

John M. Campbell has been selected as the first place winner for the fourth quarter in the 2020 Writers of the Future contest. His story will now join those of the other three quarterly winners for judging of the Grand Prize winner to be announced at the annual awards gala in October 2021. His story will also appear in the Writers of the Future Anthology Volume 37 to be at the gala.

For the official announcement, go to this link.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Catch My Video Testimonial

I was asked by the Writers of the Future contest organizers to give my opinion of their free Writers of the Future Online Workshop. I completed the workshop during the lockdown last year and found it