top of page
High Caliber 2024.jpg

2024 High Caliber Awards Now on Sale!


The 2024 High Caliber Awards collection of military science fiction novellas is now on sale. My story, "The Rescue of Captain Gutierrez," earned an Honorable Mention and is included in the book. The story features the use of a top-secret stealth suit technology. Major James Knight is shrunk into the hidden dimension riding in the belly of a drone to a mountain village in Afghanistan to rescue an Army captain taken hostage by a rogue terrorist band. Pursued by terrorists, how will they make it out alive?

Click here for more about the High Caliber Awards.

bottom of page